New Magic 7 EP Ready to Drop

Recent News 22 Aug 2011

Photo by Sarah Warmke

New Magic 7 EP Ready to Drop

Magic 7 has completed mixing the last of five songs to be included on a new EP entitled Invite the Muse.

Check the band out and hear tunes at Reverbnation.

Magic 7 is:

Buddo – vocals

Paul Schluter – guitar

Darren Soderholm – bass

Michael Haefner – drums

The EP is scheduled for release this fall; probably in time for the band’s scheduled appearance at the Frequency on October 15th. National Overdrive will also appear.

← Madison Loses Yet Another Live Music Venue Chaos Revolution Theory Releases New CD →

About the author

Rick Tvedt

Rick is publisher of Local Sounds Magazine, formerly Rick's Cafe, Wisconsin's Regional Music Newspaper. He is also the Executive Director for MAMA, Inc., a non-profit organization that produces the Madison Area Music Awards and raises funds to promote youth music programs.

Leave A Reply

Comments are closed